Board of Directors

Mike Walker
Chair
(620) 442-0400
United Agency/Olen Medical

mwalker@unitedagencyks.com

Kelly Dillner
Chair-Elect
(620) 442-1102
1025 The River

kelly@1025theriver.com

Bob Niles
Treasurer
(620) 307-6605
Summit Realty.com

rniles@summitrealtysales.com

 

Toni Greene
Past Chair
(620) 442-4040
RCB Bank

tgreene@bankrcb.net

Tasha Bucher
(620) 442-5561
Trust Company of Kansas

tbucher@tckansas.com

 

Eric Rice
(620) 442-5560
Great Life Golf and Fitness
 

erice7168@yahoo.com

Jeni McGee
(620) 307-1023
Ark City Daily Bytes

jeni@acdailybytes.com

Valerie Albin, PA
(620) 442-2100
Ark City Clinic

valbin@arkcityclinic.com

Clifton Lolar
(620) 660-2474
Ark City Rec Center

cliftonlolar@gmail.com

Melanie Wright
(316) 765-4456
Associate

melwright316@gmail.com

Dr. Dennis Rittle
(620) 441-5234
Cowley College

dennis.rittle@cowley.edu

Dr. Ron Ballard
(620) 441-2000
USD 470

ron.ballard@usd470.com

Nick Hernandez
(620) 441-4414
City of Arkansas City

nhernandez@arkansascityks.gov

Lucas Goff
(620) 221-5402
Cowley County

lgoff@cowleycounty.org